Make a payment

Menu

Our Projects

About VESA

VESA’s humanitarian and conservation projects aim to provide direct action support to communities in parts of the world overlooked by traditional charities and aid organisations.

Learn more

Travel Info

From the minute you book your trip we provide you with everything you need to know, so you get the most out of your VESA experience. 

Learn more

Project Dates

Please note positions are highly limited for all of our projects, so submit your application early to secure the best chance of travelling with VESA this season.

I am travelling from:

Amazonas Explored 2020-2021 The Road Less Travelled
Group 1 Mon 23rd Nov - Wed 9th Dec 2020 Through to Thu 17th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sat 16th Jan - Mon 1st Feb 2021 Through to - Tue 9th Feb 2021
Amazonas Explored 2021-2022 The Road Less Travelled
Group 1 Mon 29th Nov - Wed 15th Dec 2021 Through to Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Group 2 Sat 15th Jan - Mon 31st Jan 2022 Through to - Tue 8th Feb 2022
Amazonas Explored 2021 The Road Less Travelled
Group 1 Sat May 15th - Sat May 29th, 2021 Through to - Jun 6th, 2021
Group 2 Sat May 29th - Sat Jun 12th, 2021 Through to - Jun 20th, 2021
Group 3 Sat Jun 19th - Sun Jul 4th, 2021 Through to - Jul 12th, 2021
Group 4 Sat Jul 4th - Sun Jul 19th, 2021 Through to - Jul 27th, 2021
Amazonas Explored 2022 The Road Less Travelled
Group 1 Sat May 14th - Sat May 28th, 2022 Through to - Jun 65th, 20212
Group 2 Sat May 28th - Sat Jun 11th, 2022 Through to - Jun 19th, 2022
Group 3 Sat Jun 18th - Sun Jul 3rd, 2022 Through to - Jul 11th, 2022
Group 4 Sat Jul 3rd - Sun Jul 18th, 2022 Through to - Jul 26th, 2022
Fiji Islands Discovered 2021 Turtle & Coral Conservation
Group 1 Tues May 4th - Wed May 19th, 2021 Through to - May 26th, 2021
Group 2 Tues May 18th - Wed Jun 2nd, 2021 Through to - Jun 9th, 2021
Group 3 Tues Jun 1st - Wed Jun 16th, 2021 Through to - Jun 23rd, 2021
Group 4 Tues Jun 29th - Wed Jul 14th, 2021 Through to - Jul 21st, 2021
Group 5 Mon Jul 12th - Tues Jul 27th, 2021 Through to - Aug 4th, 2021
Group 6 Mon Jul 26th - Tues Aug 10th, 2021 Through to - Aug 18th, 2021
Fiji Islands Discovered 2022 Turtle & Coral Conservation
Group 1 Tues May 3rd - Wed May 18th, 2022 Through to - June 2nd, 2022
Group 2 Tues May 77th - Wed Jun 1st, 2022 Through to - Jun 8th, 2022
Group 3 Tues May 31st - Wed Jun 15th, 2022 Through to - Jun 22nd, 2022
Group 4 Tues Jun 28th - Wed Jul 13th, 2022 Through to - Jul 20th, 2022
Group 5 Mon Jul 11th - Tues Jul 26th, 2022 Through to - Aug 3rd, 2022
Group 6 Mon Jul 25th - Tues Aug 9th, 2022 Through to - Aug 17th, 2022
Africa Unearthed 2021 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Fri May 14th – Fri May 28th, 2021 Through to – Jun 3rd, 2021
Group 2 Fri May 28th – Fri Jun 11th, 2021 Through to – Jun 17th, 2021
Group 3 Fri Jun 25th – Fri Jul 9th, 2021 Through to – Jul 15th, 2021
Group 4 Fri Jul 9th – Fri Jul 23rd, 2021 Through to – Jul 29th, 2021
Group 5 Fri Jul 23rd – Fri Aug 6th, 2021 Through to – Aug 12th, 2021
Africa Unearthed 2022 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Fri May 13th – Fri May 27th, 2022 Through to – Jun 2nd, 2022
Group 2 Fri May 27th – Fri Jun 10th, 2022 Through to – Jun 16th, 2022
Group 3 Fri Jun 24th – Fri Jul 8th, 2022 Through to – Jul 14th, 2022
Group 4 Fri Jul 8th – Fri Jul 22nd, 2022 Through to – Jul 28th, 2022
Group 5 Fri Jul 22nd – Fri Aug 5th, 2022 Through to – Aug 11th, 2022
Laos Elephants Encountered 2021 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Thurs May 20th - Fri Jun 4th, 2021 Through to - Jun 14th, 2021
Group 2 Thurs Jun 3rd - Fri Jun 18th, 2021 Through to - Jun 28th, 2021
Group 3 Fri Jun 25th - Sat Jul 10th, 2021 Through to - Jul 20th, 2021
Group 4 Fri Jul 9th - Sat Jul 24th, 2021 Through to - Aug 3rd, 2021
Laos Elephants Encountered 2022 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Thurs May 19th - Fri Jun 3rd, 2022 Through to - Jun 13th, 2022
Group 2 Thurs Jun 3rd - Fri Jun 18th, 2022 Through to - Jun 27th, 2022
Group 3 Fri Jun 25th - Sat Jul 10th, 2022 Through to - Jul 19th, 2022
Group 4 Fri Jul 9th - Sat Jul 24th, 2022 Through to - Aug 2nd, 2022
Fiji Islands 2020 – 2021 Turtle & Coral Conservation
Group 1 Sun 6th Dec - Sat 19th Dec 2020 Not available
Group 2 Sun 3rd Jan - Sat 16th Jan 2021 Through to - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Group 3 Sun 17th Jan - Sat 30th Jan 2021 Through to - Fri 5th Feb 2021
Fiji Islands 2021 – 2022 Turtle & Coral Conservation
Group 1 Sun 5th Dec - Sat 18th Dec 2021 Not available
Group 2 Sun 9th Jan - Sat 22nd Jan 2022 Through to - Fri 28th Jan 2022
Group 3 Sun 23rd Jan - Sat 5th Feb 2022 Through to - Fri 11th Feb 2022
Africa Unearthed 2020-2021 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Sun 15th Nov - Mon 30th Nov 2020 Through to – Sun 6th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sat 28th Nov – Sun 13th Dec 2020 Through to – Sat 19th Dec 2020
Group 3 Sun 3rd Jan – Mon 18th Jan 2021 Through to – Sun 24th Jan 2021
Group 4 Sat 16th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 Through to – Sat 6th Feb 2021
Africa Unearthed 2021-2022 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Sun 14th Nov - Mon 29th Nov 2021 Through to – Sun 5th Dec 2021
Group 2 Sat 27th Nov – Sun 12th Dec 2021 Through to – Sat 18th Dec 2021
Group 3 Sun 2nd Jan – Mon 17th Jan 2022 Through to – Sun 23rd Jan 2022
Group 4 Sat 15th Jan – Sun 30th Jan 2022 Through to – Sat 5th Feb 2022
Laos Elephants 2020 – 2021 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Sun 22nd Nov - Sun 6th Dec, 2020 Through to - Wed 16th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sun 3rd Jan - Sun 17th Jan, 2021 Through to - Wed 26th Jan 2021
Laos Elephants 2021 – 2022 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Sun 28th Nov - Sun 12th Dec, 2021 Through to - Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Group 2 Sun 2nd Jan - Sun 16th Jan, 2022 Through to - Wed 26th Jan 2022

Find out more

Project Costs

Find out how much each of our projects cost and what's included.

Learn more

Project Itineraries

See what you'll be doing each day on all of our projects.

Learn more

Project Support

Find out how the VESA team will support you before, during and after your project.

Learn more