Make a payment

Menu

Our Projects

About VESA

VESA’s humanitarian and conservation projects aim to provide direct action support to communities in parts of the world overlooked by traditional charities and aid organisations.

Learn more

Travel Info

From the minute you book your trip we provide you with everything you need to know, so you get the most out of your VESA experience. 

Learn more

Project Dates

Positions are highly limited for our summer volunteer projects in Laos. We advise that you submit your application early to secure your spot on a VESA project.

I am travelling from:

Laos Elephants Encountered 2020 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Thurs May 7th - Fri May 22nd 2020 Through to June 1st 2020
Group 2 Thurs May 21st- Fri June 5th 2020 Through to June 15th 2020
Group 3 Thurs June 4th - Fri June 19th 2020 Through to 29th June 2020
Group 3 Fri June 5th - Sat June 20th 2020 Through to 30th June 2020
Group 4 Fri June 26th - Sat July 11th 2020 Through to 21st July 2020
Group 5 Fri July 10th - Sat July 25th 2020 Though to 4th August 2020
Laos Elephants Encountered 2019-2020 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Tues 26th Nov 2019 - Sun 8th Dec 2019 Through to - Fri 20th Dec 2019
Group 2 Sun 5th Jan 2020 - Sun 19th Jan 2020 Through to - Wed 29th Jan 2020
Group 4 Sat 27th Jun 2020 - Fri 10th Jul 2020 Through to - Mon 20th Jul 2020
Group 5 Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Fri 24th Jul 2020 Through to - Mon 3rd Aug 2020

Find out more

Itinerary

See what you'll be doing each day on the Laos Elephant Encountered project.

Learn more

Costs

Find out how much the Laos Elephant Encountered project costs and what's included.

Learn more

Group Flights

Want to join other members of your group on a flight to Laos?

Learn more