Make a payment

Menu

Our Projects

About VESA

VESA’s humanitarian and conservation projects aim to provide direct action support to communities in parts of the world overlooked by traditional charities and aid organisations.

Learn more

Travel Info

From the minute you book your trip we provide you with everything you need to know, so you get the most out of your VESA experience. 

Learn more

Project Dates

Positions are highly limited for our summer volunteer projects in Laos. We advise that you submit your application early to secure your spot on a VESA project.

I am travelling from:

Laos Elephants 2020 – 2021 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Sun 22nd Nov - Sun 6th Dec, 2020 Through to - Wed 16th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sun 3rd Jan - Sun 17th Jan, 2021 Through to - Wed 26th Jan 2021
Laos Elephants 2021 – 2022 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Sun 28th Nov - Sun 12th Dec, 2021 Through to - Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Group 2 Sun 2nd Jan - Sun 16th Jan, 2022 Through to - Wed 26th Jan 2022
Laos Elephants Encountered 2021 Chasing Waterfalls
Group 1 Thurs May 20th - Fri Jun 4th, 2021 Through to - Jun 14th, 2021
Group 2 Thurs Jun 3rd - Fri Jun 18th, 2021 Through to - Jun 28th, 2021
Group 3 Fri Jun 25th - Sat Jul 10th, 2021 Through to - Jul 20th, 2021
Group 4 Fri Jul 9th - Sat Jul 24th, 2021 Through to - Aug 3rd, 2021

Find out more

Itinerary

See what you'll be doing each day on the Laos Elephant Encountered project.

Learn more

Costs

Find out how much the Laos Elephant Encountered project costs and what's included.

Learn more

Group Flights

Want to join other members of your group on a flight to Laos?

Learn more