Make a payment

Menu

Our Projects

About VESA

VESA’s humanitarian and conservation projects aim to provide direct action support to communities in parts of the world overlooked by traditional charities and aid organisations.

Learn more

Travel Info

From the minute you book your trip we provide you with everything you need to know, so you get the most out of your VESA experience. 

Learn more

Project Dates

Positions are highly limited for our summer volunteer projects in South Africa. We advise that you submit your application early to secure your spot on a VESA project.

I am travelling from:

Africa Unearthed 2020 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Fri 1 May – Fri 15 May 2020 | POSTPONED to 2021 Through to – May 21st 2020
Group 2 Fri 15 May – Fri 29 May 2020 | POSTPONED to 2021 Through to – June 4th 2020
Group 3 Fri 29 May – Fri 12 June 2020 Through to – June 18th 2020
Group 4 Fri June 26th – Fri July 10th 2020 Through to – July 16th 2020
Group 5 Fri July 10th – Fri July 24th 2020 (FULL) Through to – July 30th 2020
Group 6 Fri July 24th – Fri August 7th 2020 Through to – August 13th 2020
Africa Unearthed 2020-2021 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Sun 15th Nov - Mon 30th Nov 2020 Through to – Sun 6th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sat 28th Nov – Sun 13th Dec 2020 Through to – Sat 19th Dec 2020
Group 3 Sun 3rd Jan – Mon 18th Jan 2021 Through to – Sun 24th Jan 2021
Group 4 Sat 16th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 Through to – Sat 6th Feb 2021
Group 4B Fri 26th Jun - Fri 10th Jul 2020 Through to - Fri 16th Jul 2020
Group 5B Fri 10th Jul - Fri 24th Jul 2020 Through to - Fri 30th Jul 2020

Find out more

Itinerary

See what you'll be doing each day on the Africa Unearthed project.

Learn more

Extend your trip

Does it all sound like fun and want to do more? Extend your trip!

Learn more

Group Flights

Want to join other members of your group on a flight to South Africa?

Learn more