Make a payment

Menu

Our Projects

About VESA

VESA’s humanitarian and conservation projects aim to provide direct action support to communities in parts of the world overlooked by traditional charities and aid organisations.

Learn more

Travel Info

From the minute you book your trip we provide you with everything you need to know, so you get the most out of your VESA experience. 

Learn more

Project Dates

Positions are highly limited for our summer volunteer projects in South Africa. We advise that you submit your application early to secure your spot on a VESA project.

I am travelling from:

Africa Unearthed 2021 The Road to Mozambique
Group A Sun Jan 2nd - Sun Jan 16th, 2021 Through to - January 28th, 2021
Group B Sat Jan 15th - Sat Jan 29th, 2021 Through to - February 4th, 2021
Group 1 Fri May 14th – Fri May 28th, 2021 Through to – June 3rd, 2021
Group 2 Fri May 28th – Fri June 11th, 2021 Through to – June 17th, 2021
Group 3 Fri June 25th – Fri July 9th, 2021 Through to – July 15th, 2021
Group 4 Fri July 9th – Fri July 23rd, 2021 Through to – July 29th, 2021
Group 5 Fri July 23rd – Fri August 6th, 2021 Through to – August 12th, 2021
Africa Unearthed 2020-2021 The Road to Mozambique
Group 1 Sun 15th Nov - Mon 30th Nov 2020 Through to – Sun 6th Dec 2020
Group 2 Sat 28th Nov – Sun 13th Dec 2020 Through to – Sat 19th Dec 2020
Group 3 Sun 3rd Jan – Mon 18th Jan 2021 Through to – Sun 24th Jan 2021
Group 4 Sat 16th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 Through to – Sat 6th Feb 2021

Find out more

Itinerary

See what you'll be doing each day on the Africa Unearthed project.

Learn more

Extend your trip

Does it all sound like fun and want to do more? Extend your trip!

Learn more

Group Flights

Want to join other members of your group on a flight to South Africa?

Learn more